top of page

President Emeritus - Tom Scorsone, KC2FCP             President - Bryan Jackson, W2RBJ               Vice President - Walt Snyder, N2WJR
     Secretary -  Dave Smith, WA2WAP                 Treasurer - Don Mayotte, KB2CDX

Board Members: Russ Greeman, WB2LXC - Steve VanSickle, WB2HPR - David E. Jaeger, Jr, K2DEJ
(Trouble viewing this site on your mobile device? Request the desktop version on your device instead)


Use the menu bar above to access information and resources, including:

Latest Updates

New!  The March Issue of
our Sidebands Newsletter
is Now Available!

(click here)

 Save the Date!
Hamfest 2023
is set for
Saturday, June 3rd!

(click here for details)

  Download EGARA's  
 "New Ham Kit" Here 

Multi-year memberships
also now available!
(click here for info)

Thanks to Our
2022 Hamfest Sponsors!

ARRL logo lg.jpg
The Wireman.png
DXE-Logo_PMS_no swell_2016-2.jpg
Radioddity logo.png
LDG Red.jpg
mtc logo.jpg
N3FJP Software.png
Wouxon Electronics.png
bottom of page