News Archive - EGARA Elects Officers for 2017-2018

April 13, 2017

Tom Scoresone, KC2FCP, was re-elected unanimously as President of the East Greenbush Amateur Radio Association during the club's April membership meeting.  Also returned to their posts were Vice President Ridge Macdonald, KB2HWL and Treasurer Bryan Jackson, W2RBJ.  Steve VanSickle, WB2HPR, was elected to the position of Secretary, as post he had held in the past.  All of the officers will serve for a term of one year.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload


January 5, 2019

Please reload


I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

All Rights Reserved 2017 - East Greenbush Amateur Radio Association